About Me

I am 16 years old, with 1 sister and 2 dogs. I grew up in Blue Springs until i was 6 years old. My sister and I are 2 year apart from each other. I play soccer and tennis for LSN. I'm also on a club team for soccer called FCKC which is own by the same people who own the Kansas city Women Professional Soccer Club. My dad use to be a tennis player when he was in highschool, so I guess that kind of where I got into play tennis. I have been playing tennis for over 3 years, and I enjoy every single year.

Hobbies

  • I play Soccer and i'm a Goalie
  • I play tennis
  • Heartstone is a game I play alot
  • I enter hearthstone tournements
  • I'm an Eagle scout
  • Eating
  • Having fun

Future plans

After Highschool I plan on going to college (Don't know what college yet). But before that I plan on entering a huge hearthstone tournement to maybe help pay for college called The HCT Americas Summer Championship which is hosted by esports and the prized money is $80,000. I plan to learn more about Web Designing and Graphic Arts. I don't care how much I make aslong as my job is fun. I also want a pug, a little snake, a bird, and a frog that screams because why not. I will name the all the animles after verbs cause verbs sound better than real names. After College I plan on starting my own company with my friends cause this is america.

Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved

This webpage created by Aj Maupin of the Lee's Summit North High School 2017-2018 Advanced Web Team. This student work is copyrighted and permission will not be granted for use. All information and graphics on this page are used under Fair Use for educational purposes only for a class assignment. This page contains links to outside sources. The Lee's Summit R-7 School District is not responsible for any content housed/published on those sites.