Lee's Summit North High School

Modern Language

Valda Hsu

Valda Hsu

valda.hsu@lsr7.net
986-1499 ext. 8542
 

Sharon Jaunay

Sharon Jaunay

sharon.jaunay@lsr7.net
986-1499 ext. 8761

Aaron Layendecker

Aaron Layendecker

aaron.layendecker@lsr7.net
986-3087
*LSR7 Modern Language Department Chair

Deborah Parker

Deborah Parker

deborah.parker@lsr7.net
986-1499 ext. 8946
*LSN Modern Language Lead Teacher

Lineth Posada

Lineth Posada

lineth.posada@lsr7.net
986-1499 ext. 8719

Andrea Brancato-Vovk

Andrea Brancato-Vovk

andrea.brancatovovk@lsr7.net
986-1499 ext. 7598
*Foreign Exchange Student Coordinator

Vince Woods

Vince Woods

vince.woods@lsr7.net
986-1499 ext. 8812

Lee’s Summit North High School
901 NE Douglas St.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086

Copyright © 2020 Lee’s Summit North High School | All Rights Reserved. No portion of this page may be copied without the permission of the webmaster. If you require assistance navigating or accessing this website, please contact the school at (816) 986-3000. This site contains links to outside sources. The Lee’s Summit R-7 School District is not responsible for any content housed/published on those sites. The LSN Advanced Web Design Team creates and maintains portions of this website.
LSN Bronco